susan

From artist Susan Curington, ‘I LOVE YOU’ original art. 30″ x 40″

Did you know that  Susan always shares a grace note when she writes?  Her latest:  “I would like to paint the way a bird sings” ~Claude Monet

For more about the artist, please visit http://www.fairweatherhouseandgallery.com/artists/ Susan Curingotn.

Silk scarves by Susan

And, too, beautiful silk scarves at Faiweather’s  by Susan: Joyful Grasses, Nasturtium, Grapes and Cosmos.

 

Raven Gift Orange

From artist Kathryn Delany ‘HEART SAVER’

“One of my strengths is the ability to match my style of art to the requests and dreams of clients. I developed a style in decorative finishes that was unique and reflects a love of layered finishes. I love to use a lot of metallics in my work too. The metallics reflect light and creates a sense of luxury.”–Kathryn Delany

To read more about Kathyrn Delany, the artist, at Fairweather’s please visit:
 From Mary Hurst, Celtic couture jewelry designer.

 

 

To read more about Mary Hurst,  Celtic jewelry designer,  at Fairweather’s please go to:

https://fairweatherhouseandgallery.wordpress.com/…/mary-hurst-jewelry-arti…